Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen's Blog

1759362

Wednesday, May 15, 201305/15/2013

I Am the Walrus {VIDEO}

Forget Zumba – try the Walrus Workout!

wedding

Wednesday, May 8, 201305/08/2013

Always a bridesmaid…

What do you do with the dress when the wedding is done?

39194931_thb

Thursday, May 2, 201305/02/2013

Paris Syndrome

Why you SHOULDN’T visit Paris on your vacation

ng the voice 101212

Monday, April 29, 201304/29/2013

Michael Buble’s New Gig {VIDEO}

You never know who you’ll come across in a subway tunnel in NYC!

7532178

Thursday, April 25, 201304/25/2013

Bacon!

We all love it, if it’s cooked right! Click to find out how.

21114770_thb

Tuesday, April 23, 201304/23/2013

The Cinnamon Challenge {VIDEO}

Don’t try this at home!

39173960

Thursday, April 18, 201304/18/2013

How do you see yourself? {VIDEO}

You’re more attractive to others than you think. Check out this Dove viral video ad.

41840129

Monday, April 15, 201304/15/2013

The Perfect Getaway

No “whining” here…

30898139_thb

Monday, April 8, 201304/08/2013

Oops!

You were expecting a refund, but now you owe the IRS. What do you do?

19075540

Thursday, April 4, 201304/04/2013

Open Casting Call

Be on a reality show!

Latest Stories

6 minutes ago in Music

Happy Birthday to the original ‘American Idol’

Fresh
kelly-clarkson2

PHOTOS: Since being crowned the first "American Idol" in 2002, Kelly Clarkson has had a whirlwind career.

today in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 24

bobdylan

A look at some of the biggest Hollywood headlines of days past.

yesterday in Music

Justin Bieber’s DUI trial delayed until July

justin

The "Baby" hitmaker was granted a postponement.

yesterday in Music

Chris Brown’s assault trial delayed again

brown

The R&B singer's assault trial is facing a long delay.

yesterday in Music

Rick Springfield embarking on solo tour

springfield

The "Jessie's Girl" hitmaker will head to his native Australia for a tour.