Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen's Blog

19188248

Thursday, May 30, 201305/30/2013

Road Trip!

Seven ways to save on gas costs

34634482

Friday, May 17, 201305/17/2013

Close Encounters of the Creepy Kind

The cicadas have arrived!

1759362

Wednesday, May 15, 201305/15/2013

I Am the Walrus {VIDEO}

Forget Zumba – try the Walrus Workout!

wedding

Wednesday, May 8, 201305/08/2013

Always a bridesmaid…

What do you do with the dress when the wedding is done?

39194931_thb

Thursday, May 2, 201305/02/2013

Paris Syndrome

Why you SHOULDN’T visit Paris on your vacation

ng the voice 101212

Monday, April 29, 201304/29/2013

Michael Buble’s New Gig {VIDEO}

You never know who you’ll come across in a subway tunnel in NYC!

7532178

Thursday, April 25, 201304/25/2013

Bacon!

We all love it, if it’s cooked right! Click to find out how.

21114770_thb

Tuesday, April 23, 201304/23/2013

The Cinnamon Challenge {VIDEO}

Don’t try this at home!

39173960

Thursday, April 18, 201304/18/2013

How do you see yourself? {VIDEO}

You’re more attractive to others than you think. Check out this Dove viral video ad.

41840129

Monday, April 15, 201304/15/2013

The Perfect Getaway

No “whining” here…

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

Coming soon: The Mustache Hall of Fame

burtreynolds

There are halls of fame for everything from baseball to rock 'n' roll, so why not those with a hairy upper lip?

in Entertainment

Inspiration for ‘Harry Potter’ nemesis revealed

harrypotter

J.K. Rowling says the much-hated character Dolores Umbridge is based on a teacher to whom she took an instant dislike.

in Music

‘Blurred Lines’ dispute heading to trial

thickepharrell

Robin Thicke and Pharrell Williams are heading to trial over allegations they illegally sampled music from Marvin Gaye.

in Entertainment

Pee-wee Herman headed back to big screen

peewee

Actor Paul Reubens is set to reprise his role as suited man-boy Pee-wee Herman in a new movie.