Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen

Lisa Allen's Blog

Monday, June 17, 201306/17/2013

Oops! {VIDEO}

What was Miss Utah trying to say?

23280495

Thursday, June 6, 201306/06/2013

The Polarizing Herb

Blame it on the genes.

19188248

Thursday, May 30, 201305/30/2013

Road Trip!

Seven ways to save on gas costs

34634482

Friday, May 17, 201305/17/2013

Close Encounters of the Creepy Kind

The cicadas have arrived!

1759362

Wednesday, May 15, 201305/15/2013

I Am the Walrus {VIDEO}

Forget Zumba – try the Walrus Workout!

wedding

Wednesday, May 8, 201305/08/2013

Always a bridesmaid…

What do you do with the dress when the wedding is done?

39194931_thb

Thursday, May 2, 201305/02/2013

Paris Syndrome

Why you SHOULDN’T visit Paris on your vacation

ng the voice 101212

Monday, April 29, 201304/29/2013

Michael Buble’s New Gig {VIDEO}

You never know who you’ll come across in a subway tunnel in NYC!

7532178

Thursday, April 25, 201304/25/2013

Bacon!

We all love it, if it’s cooked right! Click to find out how.

21114770_thb

Tuesday, April 23, 201304/23/2013

The Cinnamon Challenge {VIDEO}

Don’t try this at home!

Latest Stories

in Music

WATCH: Kelly Clarkson duets with Jimmy Fallon

20-overlay

After saying that singers "avoid" duets with her, the "American Idol" star finally found a partner.

in Music

Carrie Underwood is a mom

carrieunderwoodmikefisher

The singer welcomed her first child with husband Mike Fisher.

in Music

Miranda Lambert, touring partners get matching tattoos

mirandalambert

The country star gets a permanent reminder of her time on the road.

in Music

Garbage to celebrate 20th anniversary with new shows

shirleymanson

Shirley Manson and her bandmates released their self-titled debut in 1995.

in Music, Weird

For $129 you can dress like Katy Perry’s #LeftShark

katyperry

The "Roar" singer is cashing in on the dancing shark phenomenon from her Super Bowl half-time show.