Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

pink

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

P!nk Nails It At the Oscars

Video

bird

Wednesday, February 26, 201402/26/2014

Will It Work Wednesday~My Spy Birdhouse

Cool way to teach kids about birds!

joy rocks

Monday, February 24, 201402/24/2014

Wanna Be Happy?

Here’s a good start

black hole

Friday, February 21, 201402/21/2014

15 Things That Scientists Just Can’t Explain

Could a tomato really be more complex than a human?

kiss cam

Wednesday, February 19, 201402/19/2014

Kiss Cam

Somehow he knew this would happen

Ben and Matt

Friday, February 14, 201402/14/2014

MATT DAMON & BEN AFFLECK AUCTIONING A DOUBLE DATE

Not Bad for $10

bacon

Thursday, February 13, 201402/13/2014

Bacon Love

Bacon dessert

bulldog

Wednesday, February 12, 201402/12/2014

Looking For A Valentine?

One of these dogs can help

jesus make it warm

Tuesday, February 11, 201402/11/2014

I Agree W/The Kid

Jesus, make it warm

romance hearts

Friday, February 7, 201402/07/2014

I’m Pretty Sure She Doesn’t Want This

At least I know I don’t

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

Third ‘Night at the Museum’ marks final film for Williams, Rooney

nightatthemuseum

The credits for "Secret of the Tomb," which opens Friday, read "In loving memory of Mickey Rooney," and "For Robin Williams - the magic never ends."

in Music

Noel Gallagher embarrassed daughter in front of Harry Styles

Noel Gallagher and Anais Gallagher at Arthur - UK film premiere held at the O2 Arena - Arrivals.
London, England - 19.04.11

Noel Gallagher left his teenage daughter mortified by embarrassing her in front of One Direction heart-throb Harry Styles.

in Music

Donny Osmond predicts end is near for One Direction

Singer Donny Osmond performs in Bryant Park on ABC's "Good Morning America" show on Friday, August 15, 2008, in New York.

Donny Osmond predicts One Direction will split up in 2016 and Harry Styles will launch a successful solo career.

in Music

Taylor Swift and J. Cole rule Billboard charts

"Woman of the Year" honoree Taylor Swift attends the 2014 Billboard Women In Music Luncheon at Cipriani Wall Street on Friday, Dec. 12, 2014, in New York.

Taylor Swift is celebrating her longest reign at the top of the U.S. pop chart after Blank Space racked up a fifth week at number one.