Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

router

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

5 things you didn’t know you could do with your router

More than just the box that brings you internet

body

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

5 Cool Things Your Body Can Do

Your heart can tell the future!

fast food

Monday, March 10, 201403/10/2014

Stuff You’ll Want To Know…Maybe

Freebies and food to avoid

B Howard

Friday, March 7, 201403/07/2014

Is This Man MJ’s Kid?

He sure looks like it! {Video}

dad

Thursday, March 6, 201403/06/2014

Dad Wants $50K To Stay Home W/Kids

Should we help him fund it?

Chocolate covered strawberries on a plate.

Wednesday, March 5, 201403/05/2014

Best March 2014 Deals

Candy YES, lingerie NO

A Conversation with John Travolta at The Theatre Royal

Tuesday, March 4, 201403/04/2014

Travoltify Your Name

“Sherry Taylor” Travoltified is…

pink

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

P!nk Nails It At the Oscars

Video

bird

Wednesday, February 26, 201402/26/2014

Will It Work Wednesday~My Spy Birdhouse

Cool way to teach kids about birds!

joy rocks

Monday, February 24, 201402/24/2014

Wanna Be Happy?

Here’s a good start

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

janetjustin

A look back at some of the biggest headlines to ever come out of Hollywood.

in Entertainment

It’s a dog-eat-dog world at the 2015 Puppy Bowl

17-overlay3

It's Ruff versus Tuff in the 11th annual football game of puppy power!

in Entertainment

Nickelodeon latest to offer streaming service

nickelodeon

Good news for "SpongeBob SquarePants" fans.

in Entertainment

Jeff Bridges hopes his new album puts fans to sleep

jeffbridges

"The Big Lebowski" star has released "Sleeping Tapes," a project full of spoken word pieces and meditation mantras.