Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

video game

Tuesday, October 8, 201310/08/2013

To Buy or NOT to Buy

What I was told about Grand Theft Auto V.

UVA

Friday, October 4, 201310/04/2013

Game Day Trolly Change

UVA home games have a route change for the free trolly

car detail

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

Will It Work Wednesday ~ Wipe New

Wednesday 5AM-8:10AM your auto detailing solutions!

monopoly

Friday, September 27, 201309/27/2013

Monopoly Comes To Life

The real streets of Monopoly. If you’ve ever wondered what they actually look like.

fox

Tuesday, September 24, 201309/24/2013

My New Favorite Song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jofNR_WkoCE “The Fox”

Roscoe

Monday, September 23, 201309/23/2013

Is Your Pet Overweight?

Could it be because they are doing this?

pirate

Thursday, September 19, 201309/19/2013

Talk Like A Pirate Day

Are you related to a pirate?

toothpaste 2

Tuesday, September 17, 201309/17/2013

Will It Work Wednesday

Alternative Uses for Toothpaste

ugly

Friday, September 13, 201309/13/2013

Ugliest Animal?

You be the judge, but I have to say it would be hard to beat.

WD 40

Wednesday, September 11, 201309/11/2013

Will It Work Wednesday~Uses for WD-40

I had no idea!

Latest Stories

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Daniel Radcliffe ‘raps’ the alphabet

Fresh
17-overlay3

The "Harry Potter" star performs the tongue-twisting "Alphabet Aerobics" and it's hilarious.

in Music

Phil Collins: Genesis reunion will ‘never’ happen

Fresh
philcollins

Phil Collins has ruled out a reunion of the classic Genesis line-up because he can never play the drums again.

in Music

Chris Brown settles two lawsuits

Fresh
chrisbrown

The R&B singer has settled two civil suits stemming from separate altercations last year.

in Entertainment

Mary-Kate Olsen is a married woman

Fresh
marykateolsen

The former "Full House" star has reportedly married her longtime boyfriend.