Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

pink

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

P!nk Nails It At the Oscars

Video

bird

Wednesday, February 26, 201402/26/2014

Will It Work Wednesday~My Spy Birdhouse

Cool way to teach kids about birds!

joy rocks

Monday, February 24, 201402/24/2014

Wanna Be Happy?

Here’s a good start

black hole

Friday, February 21, 201402/21/2014

15 Things That Scientists Just Can’t Explain

Could a tomato really be more complex than a human?

kiss cam

Wednesday, February 19, 201402/19/2014

Kiss Cam

Somehow he knew this would happen

Ben and Matt

Friday, February 14, 201402/14/2014

MATT DAMON & BEN AFFLECK AUCTIONING A DOUBLE DATE

Not Bad for $10

bacon

Thursday, February 13, 201402/13/2014

Bacon Love

Bacon dessert

bulldog

Wednesday, February 12, 201402/12/2014

Looking For A Valentine?

One of these dogs can help

jesus make it warm

Tuesday, February 11, 201402/11/2014

I Agree W/The Kid

Jesus, make it warm

romance hearts

Friday, February 7, 201402/07/2014

I’m Pretty Sure She Doesn’t Want This

At least I know I don’t

Latest Stories

in Music

Chris Brown fighting to get his name on daughter’s birth certificate

chrisbrown

The "Kiss Kiss" hitmaker wants to be named the legal father of his daughter, Royalty.

in Entertainment, Sports

Bruce Jenner: ‘I am a woman’

brucejenner

The retired Olympic champion confirmed long-running speculation suggesting he is transitioning from male to female.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

studio54

A look back at some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Entertainment

Billboard suggests Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs in the line of fire for ‘Rush Hour 4′

puffdaddy

Is this a prank or is Puff Daddy replacing Chris Tucker in the fourth installment of the franchise?