Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

monopoly

Friday, September 27, 201309/27/2013

Monopoly Comes To Life

The real streets of Monopoly. If you’ve ever wondered what they actually look like.

fox

Tuesday, September 24, 201309/24/2013

My New Favorite Song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jofNR_WkoCE “The Fox”

Roscoe

Monday, September 23, 201309/23/2013

Is Your Pet Overweight?

Could it be because they are doing this?

pirate

Thursday, September 19, 201309/19/2013

Talk Like A Pirate Day

Are you related to a pirate?

toothpaste 2

Tuesday, September 17, 201309/17/2013

Will It Work Wednesday

Alternative Uses for Toothpaste

ugly

Friday, September 13, 201309/13/2013

Ugliest Animal?

You be the judge, but I have to say it would be hard to beat.

WD 40

Wednesday, September 11, 201309/11/2013

Will It Work Wednesday~Uses for WD-40

I had no idea!

Divers Family

Tuesday, September 10, 201309/10/2013

Wanna Pulverize Childhood Cancer?

Lexi Divers has a goal. Will you help her reach it?

no dumping

Wednesday, September 4, 201309/04/2013

DANGER! DANGER!

Here are some fun warning labels on actual products: Snow sled — “Beware: sled may develop high speed under certain…

pillow

Tuesday, September 3, 201309/03/2013

Will It Work Wednesday~Go Go Pillow

Is it really the pillow for on the go?

Latest Stories

in Music

Taylor Swift ‘Shakes Off’ country image

taylorswift

The "Shake It Off" singer fought with her record label to ditch her country girl image and become a pop star.

in Entertainment

TLC cancels ‘Honey Boo Boo’

honeybooboo

The hit reality TV show is off the air after allegations family matriarch Mama June is dating a convicted sex offender.

in Entertainment

Christian Bale to play Steve Jobs in new biopic

bale

The "Dark Knight" star will portray the late Apple Computer co-founder.

in Music

Britney Spears to get key to Vegas, her own day

britney

Sin City will celebrate Britney Spears Day on Nov. 5.