Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

B Howard

Friday, March 7, 201403/07/2014

Is This Man MJ’s Kid?

He sure looks like it! {Video}

dad

Thursday, March 6, 201403/06/2014

Dad Wants $50K To Stay Home W/Kids

Should we help him fund it?

Chocolate covered strawberries on a plate.

Wednesday, March 5, 201403/05/2014

Best March 2014 Deals

Candy YES, lingerie NO

A Conversation with John Travolta at The Theatre Royal

Tuesday, March 4, 201403/04/2014

Travoltify Your Name

“Sherry Taylor” Travoltified is…

pink

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

P!nk Nails It At the Oscars

Video

bird

Wednesday, February 26, 201402/26/2014

Will It Work Wednesday~My Spy Birdhouse

Cool way to teach kids about birds!

joy rocks

Monday, February 24, 201402/24/2014

Wanna Be Happy?

Here’s a good start

black hole

Friday, February 21, 201402/21/2014

15 Things That Scientists Just Can’t Explain

Could a tomato really be more complex than a human?

kiss cam

Wednesday, February 19, 201402/19/2014

Kiss Cam

Somehow he knew this would happen

Ben and Matt

Friday, February 14, 201402/14/2014

MATT DAMON & BEN AFFLECK AUCTIONING A DOUBLE DATE

Not Bad for $10

Latest Stories

in Music

Colbie Caillat engaged

Colbie Caillat performing as part of the Star 94 Jingle Jam 2013 at The Arena at Gwinnett Center on Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, in Atlanta.

Colbie Caillat celebrated her 30th birthday with an engaged to her musician boyfriend.

in Entertainment

Netflix: What’s coming and going in June

netflix

Find out what you should watch this weekend and get a sneak peak at what's being added next month.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: The Earth quakes, cleavage shakes in ‘San Andreas’

17-overlay9

"San Andreas" is so over the top, Michael Bay might find it excessive.

in Music

Stars salute Pete Townshend

24-overlay6

The Who star was honored with a special concert for his longtime work with the MusiCares charity.