Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

video game

Tuesday, October 8, 201310/08/2013

To Buy or NOT to Buy

What I was told about Grand Theft Auto V.

UVA

Friday, October 4, 201310/04/2013

Game Day Trolly Change

UVA home games have a route change for the free trolly

car detail

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

Will It Work Wednesday ~ Wipe New

Wednesday 5AM-8:10AM your auto detailing solutions!

monopoly

Friday, September 27, 201309/27/2013

Monopoly Comes To Life

The real streets of Monopoly. If you’ve ever wondered what they actually look like.

fox

Tuesday, September 24, 201309/24/2013

My New Favorite Song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jofNR_WkoCE “The Fox”

Roscoe

Monday, September 23, 201309/23/2013

Is Your Pet Overweight?

Could it be because they are doing this?

pirate

Thursday, September 19, 201309/19/2013

Talk Like A Pirate Day

Are you related to a pirate?

toothpaste 2

Tuesday, September 17, 201309/17/2013

Will It Work Wednesday

Alternative Uses for Toothpaste

ugly

Friday, September 13, 201309/13/2013

Ugliest Animal?

You be the judge, but I have to say it would be hard to beat.

WD 40

Wednesday, September 11, 201309/11/2013

Will It Work Wednesday~Uses for WD-40

I had no idea!

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 28

Fresh
bonjovi

A look back on the Hollywood headlines that have made history.

in Music

Mariah Carey blasts ex-lover in new song

15-overlay12

The R&B superstar dishes dirt on an ex - who may or may not be Nick Cannon - in her new track, "Infinity."

in Entertainment

Chrissy Teigen is done airbrushing

chrissyteigen

The model doesn't use technology to cover up her blemishes in photos she posts online because she wants young girls to realize that even classic beauties are not perfect.

in Entertainment

Sandra Bullock’s son has no idea his mom is a superstar

sandra

Five-year-old Louis doesn't know his mom is an international movie star.