Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

After empty

Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

Closet Factory Is Hiring

Looking for a good solid job?

car keys

Thursday, September 4, 201409/04/2014

15 Things That May Be Finished Soon

Some of these are surprising and random

sherry 4 miler 2013

Wednesday, August 27, 201408/27/2014

So Blessed

I’ve upped my goal again thanks to you!

shopping mall

Thursday, August 21, 201408/21/2014

Apps That Pay To Play

Earn $$ and points just for opening these apps

Sherry survivor Sat

Monday, August 11, 201408/11/2014

Thank You

Can I add you to this list?

facebook

Friday, August 8, 201408/08/2014

Facebook Is Messing W/Us Again

This time w/Messenger

school

Wednesday, August 6, 201408/06/2014

Back To School DIY

I like the bow pencil pouch

books sign

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

Read These B/F The Movie Comes Out

Which one should I start with?

cereal

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

Always Buy Generic

At least these 10 items

sherry 4 miler 2013

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

More Ways To Sponsor

One smells really good!

Latest Stories

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Spooky ‘Shining’ inspired IKEA commercial

Fresh
17-overlay2

You'll never aimlessly wander the floors of IKEA the same way again.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 24

jamesbrown

A look back on some of the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

‘Jersey Shore’ star heading to trial on tax evasion

sorrentino

Reality TV star Michael "The Situation" Sorrentino pleaded not guilty to federal tax fraud charges.

in Music

One Direction’s new video stars a chimp and Danny DeVito

14-overlay2

The pop stars will release the music video tomorrow for their latest single "Steal My Girl" and it looks ... interesting.