Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

eating healthy

Wednesday, March 4, 201503/04/2015

Improve your Health in 5 Minutes

Try just one!

24-overlay

Friday, February 27, 201502/27/2015

Beach Boys Movie Trailer

With John Cusack and Elizabeth Banks

snow windshield

Wednesday, February 25, 201502/25/2015

Best Ways To Get Snow Off Your Car

And keep it off

apple

Monday, February 23, 201502/23/2015

9 Foods With Negative Calorie Count

These foods are easy to eat too

Dakota Bread

Thursday, February 19, 201502/19/2015

Great Harvest Thursday

Fresh, warm and oh so tasty!

driving in snow

Tuesday, February 17, 201502/17/2015

Winter Driving Tips

Be in the know, not stuck in the snow!

50 shades of graham

Monday, February 9, 201502/09/2015

50 Shades of Graham

What is Rob Graham making?

police lights

Friday, February 6, 201502/06/2015

Door To Door Scams

According to the Alb County Police they are happening here!

thermostat

Wednesday, February 4, 201502/04/2015

Was Your Electric Bill Scary This Month?

Mine was!

Our dirty floors before the grout cleaning!

Thursday, January 29, 201501/29/2015

Grout Cleaning Before/After

The transformation makes me so happy!

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

rainman

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

This week’s top pop songs

markronson

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Entertainment

Angelina Jolie crowned world’s top feminist icon

Angelina Jolie arrives at the 20th annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards at the Hollywood Palladium on Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles.

Angelina Jolie and Emma Watson top the list of the world's foremost feminist icons.

in Entertainment, National

Celebrities protest new Indiana law

George Takei poses for a portrait at Quaker Good Energy Lodge with GenArt and the Collective , during the Sundance Film Festival, on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 in Park City, Utah.

Celebrities call for an Indiana boycott after the passing of a controversial law that could lead to discrimination against gay couples.