Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

cereal

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

Always Buy Generic

At least these 10 items

sherry 4 miler 2013

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

More Ways To Sponsor

One smells really good!

fast food

Sunday, July 20, 201407/20/2014

Fast Food That Won’t Kill Your Diet

Use only as needed

620x400Martina

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

Martina McBride Interview

She is so nice!

fireworks

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Get Good Fireworks Pictures

Simple steps to try

computer

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Fake Online Reviews

Too good to be true?

sad

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Monday Could Be Your Best Day of the Week

If you want it to be

fighting husband wife

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Smart Men Never Ask These Questions

They want to enjoy their life

pregnant belly

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Never Say This To A Pregnant Woman

Are you guilty?

cell phone stacked

Wednesday, June 18, 201406/18/2014

Taking Your Phone To The Beach?

How to get keep sand out of your phone

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

mondaynight

A look back on the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

It’s been 30 years since ‘The Cosby Show’ debuted

cosby

Here are some of our favorite moments from one of America's favorite TV families.

in Music

New Queen album features Michael Jackson collaboration

25-overlay3

The track features vocals from late Queen frontman Freddie Mercury and the King of Pop.

in Entertainment

Jennifer Garner’s life ‘too boring’ for Instagram

jennifer

The "Dallas Buyers Club" actress is adamant she won't join her husband, actor Ben Affleck, on Twitter either.