Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

body

Tuesday, March 11, 201403/11/2014

5 Cool Things Your Body Can Do

Your heart can tell the future!

fast food

Monday, March 10, 201403/10/2014

Stuff You’ll Want To Know…Maybe

Freebies and food to avoid

B Howard

Friday, March 7, 201403/07/2014

Is This Man MJ’s Kid?

He sure looks like it! {Video}

dad

Thursday, March 6, 201403/06/2014

Dad Wants $50K To Stay Home W/Kids

Should we help him fund it?

Chocolate covered strawberries on a plate.

Wednesday, March 5, 201403/05/2014

Best March 2014 Deals

Candy YES, lingerie NO

A Conversation with John Travolta at The Theatre Royal

Tuesday, March 4, 201403/04/2014

Travoltify Your Name

“Sherry Taylor” Travoltified is…

pink

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

P!nk Nails It At the Oscars

Video

bird

Wednesday, February 26, 201402/26/2014

Will It Work Wednesday~My Spy Birdhouse

Cool way to teach kids about birds!

joy rocks

Monday, February 24, 201402/24/2014

Wanna Be Happy?

Here’s a good start

black hole

Friday, February 21, 201402/21/2014

15 Things That Scientists Just Can’t Explain

Could a tomato really be more complex than a human?

Latest Stories

47 minutes ago in Music

Justin Bieber angers Asian community with visit to Japan shrine

Fresh
Justin Bieber

The Beebs apologizes for a visit to a controversial Tokyo shrine honoring WWII war criminals.

1 hour ago in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Brian Williams raps ‘Gin & Juice’

Fresh
birna

After he leaves the "NBC Nightly News," Brian Williams might have a future in music.

1 hour ago in Entertainment

‘Ice Road Truckers’ star accused of kidnapping, beating Vegas woman

Fresh
iceroad

A star of the reality TV show is due in court in Las Vegas to face first degree kidnapping, extortion and coercion charges.

today in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 23

elvis2

A look at the Hollywood headlines of years past.