Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

toys

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Breaking Bad Figures in Toys R Us Stores

Aaron Paul starts a petition of his own!

candy corn

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Best Halloween Candy To Eat

Reese’s or Butterfinger?

can opener

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Can Openers That Actually WORK!

According to you there are 3! Yay!

credit card

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Never Use A Debit Card Here

Gas station, online and many more…

cash2

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

What Does $5K Look Like?

Find out inside

cake

Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Cake Mix Recipes

Very easy and yummy!

12-overlay1

Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Aretha “Rolling In The Deep”

Oh my!

coffee shop

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

What Are You Thinking?

While drinking your PSL?

cell phone stacked

Thursday, September 18, 201409/18/2014

Watch Over Me APP

Personal safety app

crock pot

Wednesday, September 17, 201409/17/2014

Crock Pot Meals

5 ingredients or less~ from listeners

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

It’s a dog-eat-dog world at the 2015 Puppy Bowl

17-overlay3

It's Ruff versus Tuff in the 11th annual football game of puppy power!

in Entertainment

Nickelodeon latest to offer streaming service

nickelodeon

Good news for "SpongeBob SquarePants" fans.

in Entertainment

Jeff Bridges hopes his new album puts fans to sleep

jeffbridges

"The Big Lebowski" star has released "Sleeping Tapes," a project full of spoken word pieces and meditation mantras.

in Music

Justin Bieber begs forgiveness in nervous ‘Ellen’ interview

11-overlay7

The pop star said he was leaving behind his "arrogant" and "conceited" attitude.