Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

computer

Tuesday, October 28, 201410/28/2014

5 Tech Myths

Here’s the truth

toys

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Breaking Bad Figures in Toys R Us Stores

Aaron Paul starts a petition of his own!

candy corn

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Best Halloween Candy To Eat

Reese’s or Butterfinger?

can opener

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Can Openers That Actually WORK!

According to you there are 3! Yay!

credit card

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Never Use A Debit Card Here

Gas station, online and many more…

cash2

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

What Does $5K Look Like?

Find out inside

cake

Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Cake Mix Recipes

Very easy and yummy!

12-overlay1

Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Aretha “Rolling In The Deep”

Oh my!

coffee shop

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

What Are You Thinking?

While drinking your PSL?

cell phone stacked

Thursday, September 18, 201409/18/2014

Watch Over Me APP

Personal safety app

Latest Stories

in Music

‘Blurred Lines’ case in the hands of a jury

pharrell

A lawyer for Marvin Gaye's family told jurors that Robin Thicke and Pharrell Williams lied about how they created the 2013 hit.

in Music

Snoop Dogg, Martha Stewart sign on for Bieber’s roast

bieber

The rapper and the lifestyle guru are the latest celebs signed up to make fun of the "Baby" hitmaker.

in Entertainment, Weird

Kid celebrates World Book Day by going to school dressed as Christian Grey

50shades

The 11-year-old was sent home from school after he came in a costume modeled after the S&M-loving star of "Fifty Shades of Grey."

in Entertainment

Stallone adapting ‘The Expendables’ for TV

expendable

The "Rambo" star has signed a deal to develop the series, which will unite action stars on a mission to stop a terrorist.