Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

books sign

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

Read These B/F The Movie Comes Out

Which one should I start with?

cereal

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

Always Buy Generic

At least these 10 items

sherry 4 miler 2013

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

More Ways To Sponsor

One smells really good!

fast food

Sunday, July 20, 201407/20/2014

Fast Food That Won’t Kill Your Diet

Use only as needed

620x400Martina

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

Martina McBride Interview

She is so nice!

fireworks

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Get Good Fireworks Pictures

Simple steps to try

computer

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Fake Online Reviews

Too good to be true?

sad

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Monday Could Be Your Best Day of the Week

If you want it to be

fighting husband wife

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Smart Men Never Ask These Questions

They want to enjoy their life

pregnant belly

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Never Say This To A Pregnant Woman

Are you guilty?

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

REVIEW: ‘Wild’ is both unsettling and triumphant

Fresh
This image released by Fox Searchlight Pictures shows Reese Witherspoon in a scene from the film, "Wild."

Reese Witherspoon leaves her comfort zone as real-life hiker Cheryl Strayed in "Wild."

in Entertainment

Cameron Diaz engaged to Good Charlotte star

camerondiaz

The "Charlie's Angels" star is reportedly planning to marry Benji Madden.

in Entertainment

MOVIES: 25 Days of Christmas Films

James Stewart, center, is reunited with his wife, Donna Reed, left, and children during the last scene of Frank Capra's "It's A Wonderful Life".

Count down to Christmas with these 25 festive holiday movies.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

‘TIS THE SEASON: Holiday specials, bowl games this weekend

Elf

Here's a look at Christmas classics, holiday favorites, and sports specials airing this weekend.