Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

620x400Martina

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

Martina McBride Interview

She is so nice!

fireworks

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Get Good Fireworks Pictures

Simple steps to try

computer

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Fake Online Reviews

Too good to be true?

sad

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Monday Could Be Your Best Day of the Week

If you want it to be

fighting husband wife

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Smart Men Never Ask These Questions

They want to enjoy their life

pregnant belly

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Never Say This To A Pregnant Woman

Are you guilty?

cell phone stacked

Wednesday, June 18, 201406/18/2014

Taking Your Phone To The Beach?

How to get keep sand out of your phone

globe

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

Flipping Those Flea Market Finds

What to look for when hitting the flea markets

dad

Thursday, June 12, 201406/12/2014

Rules For Buying Dad A Gift

It’s hard isn’t it?

sherry dressed in the dark

Wednesday, June 11, 201406/11/2014

I Didn’t Pick My Clothes Out Last Night

And I really wish that I had

Latest Stories

in Music

Documentary on Nirvana’s Kurt Cobain to air on HBO

cobain

The first documentary made with the cooperation of Kurt Cobain's family will be released next year.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

PHOTOS: Macy’s Parade through the years

AP970543650046_2

For 88 years the iconic Macy's Parade has been a Thanksgiving tradition.

in Entertainment

William Shatner needs your help to publish his book

shatner

The "Star Trek" star wants to publish a book explaining the mysteries of modern technology.

in Entertainment

‘Horrible Bosses 2′ reunites goofball trio for kidnapping comedy

horribleboss

After an unsuccessful attempt to murder their "Horrible Bosses" in the 2011 hit comedy, buddies Nick, Kurt and Dale reunite.