Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

bulldog

Wednesday, February 12, 201402/12/2014

Looking For A Valentine?

One of these dogs can help

jesus make it warm

Tuesday, February 11, 201402/11/2014

I Agree W/The Kid

Jesus, make it warm

romance hearts

Friday, February 7, 201402/07/2014

I’m Pretty Sure She Doesn’t Want This

At least I know I don’t

DGA 2014 pressroom

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

Tom Hanks Poem to Full House

He proves why he’s the best

phone old

Tuesday, February 4, 201402/04/2014

This Scam is Happening Locally

Don’t return calls from these area codes!

Football

Friday, January 31, 201401/31/2014

Best “Big Game” Commercial This Year!

Budweiser has done it

cigarette

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Quit Smoking Charlottesville

A free support group to help you quit smoking

football

Friday, January 24, 201401/24/2014

Best ‘Super Bowl’ Commercials?

Watch and see if you agree

target

Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

Target Email Scam

It might not really be from Target

pin

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

What Do I Need To Know?

About Pinterest?

Latest Stories

yesterday in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

elvis

A look back on the Hollywood headlines of days gone by.

Friday in Entertainment

REVIEW: Johnny Depp and crew fail at ‘Transcendence’

This image released by Warner Brothers Pictures shows Johnny Depp in a scene from the sci-fi thriller "Transcendence."

Johnny Depp falls short of greatness in his latest film, but at least it's not "Lone Ranger."

Friday in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: 50 most frustrating video game moments

Video Games Sonic

Playing video games can be fun, into you run into one of these situations!

Friday in Music

John Legend to produce his first movie

johnlegend

The singer will be the executive producer of a new documentary-style dance drama.