Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

fast food

Sunday, July 20, 201407/20/2014

Fast Food That Won’t Kill Your Diet

Use only as needed

620x400Martina

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

Martina McBride Interview

She is so nice!

fireworks

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Get Good Fireworks Pictures

Simple steps to try

computer

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Fake Online Reviews

Too good to be true?

sad

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Monday Could Be Your Best Day of the Week

If you want it to be

fighting husband wife

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Smart Men Never Ask These Questions

They want to enjoy their life

pregnant belly

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Never Say This To A Pregnant Woman

Are you guilty?

cell phone stacked

Wednesday, June 18, 201406/18/2014

Taking Your Phone To The Beach?

How to get keep sand out of your phone

globe

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

Flipping Those Flea Market Finds

What to look for when hitting the flea markets

dad

Thursday, June 12, 201406/12/2014

Rules For Buying Dad A Gift

It’s hard isn’t it?

Latest Stories

in Entertainment, Sports

Dominos delivery guy crashes Legion of Boom photo shoot

lob

For a 20-year-old pizza shop employee, this was 10 of the best minutes of his life.

in Music

Tom Petty has ‘no hard feelings’ toward Sam Smith

13-overlay3

The rocker graciously chalks up the similarities between "I Won't Back Down" and "Stay With Me" to a "musical accident."

in Entertainment

Lee Daniels wants Denzel on ‘Empire’

denzel

The Hollywood moviemaker wants the Oscar winner to join the cast for a cameo appearance.