Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

candy corn

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Best Halloween Candy To Eat

Reese’s or Butterfinger?

can opener

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Can Openers That Actually WORK!

According to you there are 3! Yay!

credit card

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Never Use A Debit Card Here

Gas station, online and many more…

cash2

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

What Does $5K Look Like?

Find out inside

cake

Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Cake Mix Recipes

Very easy and yummy!

12-overlay1

Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Aretha “Rolling In The Deep”

Oh my!

coffee shop

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

What Are You Thinking?

While drinking your PSL?

cell phone stacked

Thursday, September 18, 201409/18/2014

Watch Over Me APP

Personal safety app

crock pot

Wednesday, September 17, 201409/17/2014

Crock Pot Meals

5 ingredients or less~ from listeners

After empty

Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

Closet Factory Is Hiring

Looking for a good solid job?

Latest Stories

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

rainman

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable headlines.

in Music

This week’s top pop songs

markronson

LISTEN: This week's top pop songs, according to the latest Billboard chart.

in Entertainment

Angelina Jolie crowned world’s top feminist icon

Angelina Jolie arrives at the 20th annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards at the Hollywood Palladium on Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, in Los Angeles.

Angelina Jolie and Emma Watson top the list of the world's foremost feminist icons.

in Entertainment, National

Celebrities protest new Indiana law

George Takei poses for a portrait at Quaker Good Energy Lodge with GenArt and the Collective , during the Sundance Film Festival, on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014 in Park City, Utah.

Celebrities call for an Indiana boycott after the passing of a controversial law that could lead to discrimination against gay couples.