Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

clown 1

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

WHAT HIS HALLOWEEN COSTUME SAYS ABOUT HIM

clowns, superhero’s, convicts and Harry Potter

halloween costume

Wednesday, October 29, 201410/29/2014

Quick Last Minute Halloween Costumes

50 Shades, Identity Thief, Ceiling Fan and more!

computer

Tuesday, October 28, 201410/28/2014

5 Tech Myths

Here’s the truth

toys

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Breaking Bad Figures in Toys R Us Stores

Aaron Paul starts a petition of his own!

candy corn

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Best Halloween Candy To Eat

Reese’s or Butterfinger?

can opener

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Can Openers That Actually WORK!

According to you there are 3! Yay!

credit card

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Never Use A Debit Card Here

Gas station, online and many more…

cash2

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

What Does $5K Look Like?

Find out inside

cake

Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Cake Mix Recipes

Very easy and yummy!

12-overlay1

Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Aretha “Rolling In The Deep”

Oh my!

Latest Stories

in Music

Mariah Carey blasts ex-lover in new song

15-overlay12

The R&B superstar dishes dirt on an ex - who may or may not be Nick Cannon - in her new track, "Infinity."

in Entertainment

Chrissy Teigen is done airbrushing

chrissyteigen

The model doesn't use technology to cover up her blemishes in photos she posts online because she wants young girls to realize that even classic beauties are not perfect.

in Entertainment

Sandra Bullock’s son has no idea his mom is a superstar

sandra

Five-year-old Louis doesn't know his mom is an international movie star.

in Entertainment

Hundreds of cinemas refuse to show ‘Avengers’ film

avengers

Theaters in Germany are refusing to show the much-anticipated sequel in a dispute with Disney.