Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor's Blog

620x400Martina

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

Martina McBride Interview

She is so nice!

fireworks

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Get Good Fireworks Pictures

Simple steps to try

computer

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Fake Online Reviews

Too good to be true?

sad

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Monday Could Be Your Best Day of the Week

If you want it to be

fighting husband wife

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Smart Men Never Ask These Questions

They want to enjoy their life

pregnant belly

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Never Say This To A Pregnant Woman

Are you guilty?

cell phone stacked

Wednesday, June 18, 201406/18/2014

Taking Your Phone To The Beach?

How to get keep sand out of your phone

globe

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

Flipping Those Flea Market Finds

What to look for when hitting the flea markets

dad

Thursday, June 12, 201406/12/2014

Rules For Buying Dad A Gift

It’s hard isn’t it?

sherry dressed in the dark

Wednesday, June 11, 201406/11/2014

I Didn’t Pick My Clothes Out Last Night

And I really wish that I had

Latest Stories

in Music

Ed Sheeran surprises newlyweds at wedding reception

Ed Sheeran performs at the 57th annual Grammy Awards on Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015, in Los Angeles.

Ed Sheeran surprised a pair of newlyweds at their wedding reception by singing Thinking Out Loud for their first dance.

in Music

Taylor Swift named among world’s greatest leaders in new Fortune poll

Singer Taylor Swift attends the SNL 40th Anniversary Special at Rockefeller Plaza on Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015, in New York.

Taylor Swift ranks two spots behind Pope Francis in a new Fortune.com poll of the World's Greatest Leaders.

in Entertainment

‘Downton Abbey’ to end after season six

This photo released by PBS and Carnival Film and Television Limited shows, from left, Lesley Nicol as Mrs. Patmore, and Sophie McShera as Daisy, in a scene from season four of the Masterpiece TV series, "Downton Abbey." As it returns for its much-awaited fourth season, it remains a series about elegance, tradition and gentility, and the pressures of preserving them. The show premieres Sunday, January 5, 2014 at 9 pm ET on PBS.

Producers confirm that the next season of "Downton Abbey" will be the last.

in Music

Chris Daughtry heading back to TV

Chris Daughtry arrives at the American Music Awards at the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013, in Los Angeles.

Former American Idol contestant Chris Daughtry is heading back to the small screen for the new TV series "Studio City."